FSA News and Updates

Florida Department of Education

The following assessments will be administered in the 2016-2017 school year:

Florida Standards Assessment (FSA)
-English Language Arts (ELA)
-Writing component Grades 4-11
-ELA Grades 3-11
-Mathematics Grades 3-8

Statewide Science (SSA) Assessment
-SSA Science Grades 5 and 8

For more detailed information on FSA please visit the following websites.
K-12 Assessments

Student Assessment Resources